Region Hovedstaden

LO Hovedstaden
Omfatter kommunerne Lyngby-Tårbæk, Gentofte, Glostrup, Herlev, Gladsaxe, Frederiksberg, København, Høje Tåstrup, Albertslund, Rødovre, Ishøj, Vallensbæk, Brøndby, Hvidovre, Tårnby, Dragør, Ballerup, Gribskov, Helsingør, Hillerød, Halsnæs, Frederikssund, Fredensborg, Egedal, Hørsholm, Rudersdal, Furesø, Allerød
Svend Aukens Plads 11, 2300 København S, tlf.:33 25 01 22, , www.lohovedstaden.dk, e-mail: lo@lohovedstaden.dk

Formand Per G. Olsen, e-mail: Per@lohovedstaden.dk T: 3326 0053, M: 40 45 63 69

Konsulenter:
Sophie Anthon Buhl, sophie@lohovedstaden.dk
Mia Julie Simonsen, mia@lohovedstaden.dk
Louise Bastholm, louise@lohovedstaden.dk
Jesper Tranberg-Hansen, jesper@lohovedstaden.dk
Mikkel Andersen, mikkela@lohovedstaden.dk

LO-Bornholm
Omfatter Bornholms Regionskommune
Formand Jens Christian Olsen, Paradisvej 3, 3700 Rønne, tlf. 56 95 65 41, mobil: 60 80 21 21, e-mail: jco@lobornholm.dk